Liebster Award!

liebster2

Hello guys :)!

So I have been nominated for the Liebster Award, which is exciting because this is the first time! I was nominated 50 shades of jade beauty. Her blog is really good & I recommend that you check it out!!

Okay so the rules…

  1. Thank the person that nominated you on your blog and link back to the blogger who awarded you.
  2. List these rules in your post
  3. Copy & Paste the award to your blog.
  4. Nominate 5 blogs to receive the award.
  5. Inform them of their nomination by leaving a comment on their blog.

5 facts about me…

  1. Potato is my favourite food, & I want to eat it all day every day.
  2. I study media & communication at university.
  3. I am an internet shopping addict, I just cannot stop. I need help!
  4. Since starting uni I drink tea all the time. Its the only reason I buy milk & I don’t want to waste it, so I drink unnecessary amounts of tea!
  5. I own over 60 lipsticks & I aren’t even sorry.

My nominees…

  1. Pokeevee
  2. Chloxt
  3. Babbling Beauty
  4. Cass Mad About Fashion
  5. Sophies Sparkle

 
Thanks for reading!

Dibble -xo
Follow on Bloglovin

4 thoughts on “Liebster Award!

Let me know what you think! Dibble -xo

