Dr. Marten Review

File 27-01-2016, 13 32 08

Thought I would do something a little different & review a pair of shoes that I absolutely love! (Sorry about my horrible uni carpet)

As pictured above, I am going to review my Dr Marten boots in a beautiful ox blood red. I got these a couple of years ago for my trip to New York. I needed something that I could wear with anything, as well as cope with the snow.

At first they were very uncomfortable and gave me blisters every time I wore them, but they are much better now & I love them. They are amazing in snow, I am basically bambi. When I wear these I never slip, well I haven’t yet, fingers crossed.  

I recommend that you buy yourself a pair because they can be worn with anything, dresses, jeans, shorts & tights. I promise I don’t work for them, I just love these shoes. This is where I got mine from & even though they aren’t available now I’m sure similar ones are. Yes they are expensive, but they are an investment. I have had mine for about 3 years now & they are still going strong.

Dibble -xo

Follow on Bloglovin

 

 

Let me know what you think! Dibble -xo

