My everyday make up!

Everyday essentials

 

Just thought I’d do a quick post because I haven’t done one for a while. So if you want to know what make up I cannot live without, keep on reading…

Vaseline

Vaseline is a must have product for me! I take it absolutely everywhere & I have a bit of an addiction. I must apply it about 100 times a day. My collection is huge and includes all of the limited edition versions. If you don’t use vaseline, why?! Get down to Boots and buy some now! Best lip product ever.

No7  Beautifully Matte Foundation

I always switch between foundations & I seem to always find my way back to this No7 one. Its not too expensive and lasts me forever. I love how it makes my skin looked airbrushed, & one pump is enough for my whole face.

Lancome Hypnose Mascara 

This is so expensive compared to what I would like to spend on mascara, but I love it. It goes on my lashes so nice and makes them look so pretty. If you haven’t tried it yet, I deffo recommend it!

Mac Studio Finish Concealer

Coverage wise this concealer is not the best to be honest. But, it is soooo good for lining by brows, does that make sense? I use it to go around the edge of them to clean them up and make them look lovely.

Mac Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation

Sometimes I wear this on its own when I don’t want a full make up day. But usually I add a light layer of this over my foundation to set it. I think it is amazing and would never use any other powder. I used it multiple times a day and it lasts forever, so don’t get out off by the price tag. I find that with most mac products, they maybe a little more expensive but they always last ages.

E.L.F Eyebrow Kit

This is the only eyebrow kit I have ever used and it is so good and easy to use. It is very cheap and lasts ages too! I love long lasting products! If you have never purchased anything from E.L.F I recommend you check them out.

I hope you enjoyed this post & make sure you check out my others.

Dibble -xo

Follow on Bloglovin

Let me know what you think! Dibble -xo

