Happy New Year! 


So I’ve neglected the blog again! I’m so bad at this, but please forgive me, I have been very busy!


Firstly I wanted to wish you all a happy new year and all the best for the future, blah blah blah. This year has been a busy one and the past few months have been crazy, so much has happened.

I moved out of my cosy house into student halls, and started my first year at uni. I have met so many great people and feel blessed to know them and to be able to call them my friends. Whilst at uni I have learnt so many new things and I joined the burlesque society. If I could recommend one thing to anyone at university, it would be join a society. They are like my family and I can’t imagine not knowing them. I have been elected Vice President of it and I am so excited to help the group evolve.


I have coded my own website for my new media module and helped to produce a quiz show for the to studio module. I am so happy that I decided to study Media and I am in a much better place than I used to be.

This year I plan on trying to eat healthier, typical resolution I know!, be a nicer person, work hard at my studies and have fun! I hope you enjoyed reading this post and there will be lots more to come, I will post, I will post. 

Dibble -xo
Follow on Bloglovin

Let me know what you think! Dibble -xo

