BARGAIN ALERT! Limited Edition Real Techniques make up brushes

Well as I have mentioned before, I love Real Techniques brushes. I have so many of them waiting in my wish list on Amazon! So as you can imagine when I found the limited edition duo fibre collection for under £15 I just had to get them!

Honestly if you have not tried any of there brushes I recommend you do. I did another blog post about them, here. Right lets get to the amazing price! For three of the duo fibre collection brushes all you need is… £13.45, what a deal! I got my set from Amazon, here, and you should do the same.

What are your favourite Real Techniques brushes?

Dibble -xo
Follow on Bloglovin

Let me know what you think! Dibble -xo

