Update! Sorry I’ve been so busy!

Hey guys! I am so sorry that I have been quiet for so long. I started a new course at college in September, Foundation Diploma in Art and Design for any one interested, and I have been so Β so busy with my coursework that I have neglected the little blog. But I’ve got about 5 weeks left and I keep thinking about updating the blog, and thought I’d start today!

I want to know what sort of posts you would like to see from me! And your views on my past posts. Did you like my Make Up Revolution Mini Haul, would you like to see more? And what do you think of my Bargain Queen section that i started? What about clothing posts? Any comments would be appreciated.

Dibble -xo

Follow on Bloglovin

Let me know what you think! Dibble -xo

