Polyvore addict?!?

Well today I discovered Polyvore! Not the best timing, since my coursework is due soon, I have to say I am addicted already and I’ve only had it for a few hours! You can create your own collections to share with other likeminded people. It changes your feed based on products you have liked previously and tells you where you can buy them from.

I highly recommend you check Polyvore out, you will be addicted like I am. My user name is “sophhibb”, so feel free to follow me and see my collections. I have decided I will post my favourites on here from time to time.

Dibble -xo

Follow on Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Polyvore addict?!?

Let me know what you think! Dibble -xo

