BARGAIN ALERT! Real techniques brush sets for under £15!

I absolutely love Real Technique brushes, they are so so soft and not very expensive. These will always be my go to brush, mainly because I have never experienced any hair fall out which is common for a cheap make up brush. I now have the eyeshadow set of brushes, the face brushes and a blush brush.

 

Snapchat-20140906023813Now to reveal the price… Drum roll please! 

Real Techniques Core Collection: £13.25
http://www.amazon.co.uk/Real-Techniques-Core-Collection-Kit/dp/B004TSFBNK/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1410011255&sr=8-1&keywords=real+techniques+brushes

Real Techniques Starter Kit: £13.50
http://www.amazon.co.uk/Real-Techniques-RLT-1406-Starter-Kit/dp/B004TSFE28/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1410011681&sr=8-2&keywords=real+techniques+brushes

I love Amazon because you can find things so much cheaper on it, it is always the first place I check when I want to buy something because they sell absolutely everything.

Dibble -xo

Follow on Bloglovin
 

One thought on “BARGAIN ALERT! Real techniques brush sets for under £15!

Let me know what you think! Dibble -xo

