BARGAIN ALERT! Katy Perry Killer Queen, so so cheap!

Hiya guys, sorry it has been a while since I last posted but I have started back at college and just haven’t had the time. This is my first “Bargain Queen” post on my blog.

20140906_135238

 

Basically I always seem to find really good deals on different items and my friends always seem to get jealous haha. So I thought why not share the deals that I find with all of you!

 

The first bargain I am going to share with you was from B & M! You could buy a 100ml bottle of Katy Perry Killer Queen from Boots for the RRP of Β£38.50 or you could pop into B&M and buy it for just Β£15!! So obviously I just had to buy it.

I hope that you all liked this post and make sure you follow me to keep updated with my latest bargains!

Dibble -xo

Follow on Bloglovin
 

Let me know what you think! Dibble -xo

