Birthday!

It’s my birthday next week and I’m rather excited. This weekend my dads taking me to blackpool and we’ve got lots of exciting things planned, such as seeing Funny Girls the drag show! I’m sure I’ll take loads of photos, so I’ll share them with you guys and also do a post about what I did to celebrate my birthday.

Follow me to keep updated with my week and a half birthday celebrations!! Did I mention that I’m gonna be 18, finally an adult!!

Dibble xo

Follow on Bloglovin

image

Let me know what you think! Dibble -xo

